• keyword :
  • Category :



Overview of Haoda



Office building of Haoda


Founded in 1996, Qingdao Haoda Industry Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive business corporation integrating with science, commerce and trade. The core industry is oceanic aquatic products processing; the bright industry is oceanic bio health food; the new industry is dairy products processing and fruit and vegetable food processing; other industries are included also.


The company takes the external trade as the main business and mainly faces the Europe, the US, Japan and other developed country market. The main product is aquatic products. The company has independent import and export right certification approved by the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation of the People's Republic of China. The company got EU aquatic products registration certification in 1996 and FDA registration certification in 1998. The star product, chitosan Yangnian Kangbao capsule is honored as “2000 China Famous Product”, “China Famous Health Product” and recommended product of Shandong Cancer Society. The company sticks to the strategy of “To treat home and overseas market alike” to develop the international market and domestic market, expand home and overseas independent import and export business, and build “famous people, enterprise and brand” market concept. With international advanced operation level, the company decides to build strong brand for enterprise and product in five years and let the company become the leading and advanced modern enterprise.


The company keeps development and innovation and is regarded as “Agriculture Products Processing Enterprise Technology Innovation Organ” and “Complete Qualified Enterprise of Ministry of Agriculture” by Ministry of Agriculture. The company is honored with “Shandong Agriculture and Sideline Products Leading Enterprise”, “Provincial Agriculture Products Star Enterprise”, “Qingdao Top 10 Agriculture and Sideline Products Processing Enterprise”, “Qingdao AAA Enterprise”, “Qingdao High Tech Enterprise”, “Municipal Civilized Example”, “Qingdao Contract-stressing and Promise-keeping Enterprise”, “Qingdao Star Enterprise”, “Qingdao Top 100 Private Enterprise”, “Advanced Enterprise for Export” and “District Grade One Enterprise”.


The company now has 1200 staff, including 51 technicians, 40 senior management staff, 1029 workers and 80 salesmen. With the development of the scale and promotion of the grade, the company will introduce more technicians and management staff for better development.


The management level of the company has high level and with obvious achievements. It has management team specializing in aquatic products processing for 12 years and technology research team. Relying on domestic advanced imported equipment and technique, our products are reliable and our production, sale, R&D, and storage develop at the same time with stable product chain. It has abundant experiences and real operation ability in developing international and domestic markets. It has reliable international market sale and raw material supply. It is good at acquiring information and using information. It has enterprising spirit and innovative idea. It uses advanced quality management system and inner management mode to keep the living force of the enterprise. It has abundant culture content, strong team spirit and has formed core competition power.

• 关键字:
  • 分类:
  •  

走进浩大


 

浩大实业外貌

 


 

浩大实业办公楼

 

  青岛浩大实业有限公司是一家集科、工、贸于一体的综合性法人企业,成立于1996年。其核心产业为海洋水产品加工业,亮点产业为海洋生物保健食品业,新兴产业为乳品业和蔬果加工业,另外还有其他产业。

 

  公司运营以外向型产品贸易为主,面对的是欧、美、日等世界发达国家的市场,主产品为水产品,持有国家经贸部批准的自营进出口权证件,1996年欧盟水产品注册证明,1998年取得美国FDA注册认证;亮点产品几丁聚糖养年康宝胶囊被评为“2000年中国知名消费品”、“中国保健精品知名品牌”,是山东癌症康复协会推荐产品。公司坚持执行“厂外以外都是外”的战略方针,拓展国际市场,跻身国内市场,扩大国内外自营出口业务,树立“名人、名企、名品牌”的市场意识,以具有国际先进水平的标准运营企业,计划用五年的时间,打造企业和产品的强势品牌,建成行业龙头企业和具有世界先进水平的现代化企业。

 

  公司持续发展,不断创新。被国家农业部认定为“农产品加工企业技术创新机构”“农业部全面质量达标企业”,曾获得“山东省农副产品加工龙头企业”“全省农产品加工示范企业”,“青岛市农副产品加工十强龙头企业”“青岛市AAA级信誉企业” “青岛市高新技术企业”“市级文明标兵” “青岛市守合同重信用企业”“青岛市星火龙头企业”、“青岛市百强民营企业”、“出口创汇先进企业”“区一级强企”等荣誉称号。

 

  公司现有员工1200人,其中:技术研发人员51人,高管人员40人,生产人员1029人,销售人员80人。随着公司规模扩大,档次提升,将引进更多的科研技术人员和高管人才,以适应企业发展的要求。

 

  公司管理层专业水平高,业绩突出,拥有12年从事水产品加工业的管理团队和技术研发骨干队伍,依托国内鲜有的进口先进设备和工艺,产品质量可靠,生产、销售、研发、储备齐头并进,形成稳固的产品链,对开辟国际、国内两个市场有着丰富的经验和实际操作能力,拥有可靠的国际市场销售和原料供应伙伴,善于获取信息和运用信息,具有开拓精神富于创新思维,采用先进质量管理体系和企业内在的管理模式,保持了企业的生命力,有着丰富的企业文化内涵,坚强的企业团队精神,形成了企业的核心竞争力。